printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CGHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 03, 201707:30 PM**Lanier**CGHS
Tue, Feb 07, 201707:30 PMNorthviewCGHS
Fri, Feb 10, 201707:55 PMCampbellCampbell
Tue, Feb 14, 201707:30 PMCollins HillCollins Hill
Fri, Feb 17, 201707:30 PMFlowery BranchFlowery Branch
Tue, Feb 21, 201707:30 PMArcherCGHS
Fri, Feb 24, 201707:30 PMHabershamCGHS
Fri, Mar 03, 201707:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Tue, Mar 07, 201708:00 PMHouston CountyCGHS
Tue, Mar 14, 201707:30 PMLakeside DekalbLakeside Dekalb
Fri, Mar 17, 201707:30 PMBerkmarBerkmar
Tue, Mar 21, 201707:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Fri, Mar 24, 201707:30 PMNorcrossCGHS
Tue, Mar 28, 201707:30 PMParkviewCGHS
Thu, Apr 06, 201707:00 PMOaktonGatlinburg, TN
Fri, Apr 07, 2017TBASmoky Mtn Cup Round 2Gatlinburg, TN
Sat, Apr 08, 2017TBASmoky Mtn Cup Round 3Gatlinburg, TN
Tue, Apr 11, 201707:30 PMDuluthDuluth
Tue, Apr 18, 201707:30 PMMeadowcreekCGHS
Fri, Apr 28, 2017TBAPLAYOFFS: First round
Tue, May 02, 2017TBAPLAYOFFS: Second round
Fri, May 05, 2017TBAPLAYOFFS: Quarter-final
Tue, May 09, 2017TBAPLAYOFFS: Semi-final
Sat, May 13, 2017TBAPLAYOFFS: Final
 
Event Type Legend