printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CGHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 05, 201807:00 PMLanierLanier
Thu, Feb 08, 201804:30 PMLakeside-DekalbLakeside-Dekalb
Mon, Feb 19, 201807:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
Thu, Feb 22, 201807:00 PMHabersham CentralCGHS
Mon, Feb 26, 201805:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Mon, Mar 05, 201807:00 PMArcherCGHS
Thu, Mar 08, 201807:00 PMDiscoveryCGHS
Thu, Mar 15, 201807:00 PMMeadowcreekCGHS
Mon, Mar 19, 201807:00 PMBerkmarCGHS
Thu, Mar 22, 201807:00 PMDaculaDacula
Mon, Mar 26, 201805:30 PMCampbellCGHS
Thu, Mar 29, 201807:00 PMNorcrossCGHS
 
Event Type Legend