printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CGHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 09, 201707:30 PMCampbellCampbell
Mon, Feb 13, 201707:00 PMCollins HillCGHS
Thu, Feb 16, 201705:30 PMLanierCGHS
Mon, Feb 20, 201707:00 PMArcherArcher
Thu, Feb 23, 201705:30 PMHabershamHabersham
Mon, Feb 27, 201707:00 PMDiscoveryCGHS
Mon, Mar 06, 201707:00 PMSouth GwinnettCGHS
Mon, Mar 13, 201707:00 PMNorcrossNorcross
Thu, Mar 16, 201707:00 PMMeadowcreekMeadowcreek
Mon, Mar 20, 201707:00 PMBerkmarBerkmar
Thu, Mar 23, 201705:30 PMDaculaCGHS
Mon, Mar 27, 201707:00 PMDuluthCGHS
 
Event Type Legend